Safe for everyone

Allergy information

Pizza

Click here to see the Peppes allergen table (in Norwegian).

Pizza base: Wheat flour (gluten), water, olive oil, sugar, pea fibre, emulsifier, fermented wheat flour, rapeseed oil, flour treatment agent, salt, dextrose, enzymes (xylanase, amylase), yeast. May contain traces of milk.

Gluten-free base (lactose-free without cheese): Rice flour, maize starch, water, potato starch, rice starch, maize flour, glucose syrup, yeast, sunflower oil, psyllium, salt, soya protein, tartaric acid and citric acid. May contain traces of mustard.

Milk/lactose allergy: Please order a gluten-free pizza. There is very little lactose in the cheese Peppes uses. If you want to be sure there is no milk protein at all, you can order it without cheese, or with a tasty vegan aioli instead.

All our pizzas may contain traces of peanuts.

Guests are welcome to bring their own food if someone has a severe allergy. We have a microwave for heating up food brought by guests with allergies.

Slush

Click here to see allergy information for the slush we sell (in Norwegian).